How Do I Cancel a Completed Sale?
- Navigate to Sales on the register.
- Click Completed Sales.
- Search for the transaction.
- Click the three dots (⋮) beside the sale OR
- Select Cancel Sale.
Only users with the appropriate permission level can cancel completed sales. Contact your business owner or admin if this option is unavailable.